Barry Loser: I am not a loser

Barry Loser: I am not a loser

Regular price
€4,99
Sale price
€4,99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Code No:  PB060

Author : Jim Smith

Publisher : Egmont

Book Type : Paperback Fiction

Size : 129mm x 198mm

Description : 

 

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum.

 'I've never minded that my name's Barry Loser because my coolness has always cancelled it out, but ever since Darren Darrenofski joined school with his horrible little crocodile face he's been completely ruining my life about it.'

RRP: £6.99 (€8.35)

Our Price: €4.99