Darcy Dolphin: Is a Little Bit of Magic

Darcy Dolphin: Is a Little Bit of Magic

Regular price
€4,50
Sale price
€4,50
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Code No. : PB088

Author : Sam Watkins

Publisher : Egmont

Book Type : Paperback Fiction

Size : 129mm x 198mm

Description : 

Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the second book of the series, Darcy makes a new friend. But there's something fishy about Coral Crab . . . Meanwhile on the reef, a pebble-collecting craze hits the school and Darcy needs a little bit of magic to help her win the talent show.


The second in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged age 6 years and above. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Barry Loser, Wigglesbottom Primary by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books.

Age : 6 to 9 Years Old

RRP : £5.99 (€6.89)

Our Price : €4.50