Monster Trucks: The Big Race

Monster Trucks: The Big Race

Regular price
€3,99
Sale price
€3,99
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Code No. : PS067

Author : Jon Hinton

Publisher : Scolastic

Book Type : Picture Story Book

Size : 250mm x 250mm

Description : 

These are no ordinary monsters...These monsters have wheels...These are MONSTER TRUCKS! Today's the big day - the Monster Trucks Race. Bolt, Newton, Roxy, Chunk, Skittle and Masher are all revving up their engines, ready to find out who the fastest truck of the town really is. But there's trouble around the racetrack, and teamwork skills are called for...Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney's Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way! Features bright, bold, eye-catching illustrations by the high-profile advertising duo, TADO, the creators of the dinosaur noses for Comic Relief's Red Nose Day 2013.


RRP : £6.99(€8.35)

Our Price : €3.99